4.8 / 5

Reviews and Kudos

Don’t Believe Us Just Read

Here you have a sample of the reviews and kudos we got over the years – and we keep ‘em coming. Tell us how KuKu you were!

Rasto Remenar
1 months ago
Thank you very much for the unrepeatable experience we had in your camper. the staff was awesome and helpful. we are glad that we chose your car and we will be happy to come back.
Eric de Bakker-Peeters
1 months ago
We used KUKU for our 9 days of winter wandering around Iceland racking up almost 2.8k in the process. We received a super clean KUKU Renault Traffic campervan which included all the necessary amenities (unfortunately not a can opener) and was fitted with a Webasto cabin heater that worked perfectly during the long and cold December nights. Everything worked well, including the converter and wifi with no major issues. At times the camper behaved like a French diva (no harm done as the warning lights were due to a loose sensor cable) for which we christened her "Antoinette". A big thumbs up for the KUKU squad in providing the mobility for our unforgettable father/son roadtrip!
Morgane Incorvaia
2 months ago
Great experience, very kind persons. Thank you for being a part of our amazing journey in Iceland !
João Alemão
2 months ago
Very helpful, nice and quick answering staff. Van was as advertised.
Keep in mind the advertised fuel consumption per 100km. It matched what was stated but we drove so much that we spent too much money on fuel. Likely best to get a van which consumes less if possible, even if more expensive as fuel is not cheap in Iceland.
Stefano Pellegrini
2 months ago
Perfect!
the team is very gentle and treat me with great patience and care.
The car was perfect and very comfortable.
I spent a week in the car hunting northern light and was the perfect deal! I had the total freedom of going around following the clear sky and stay inside during one day storm!
The sleeping area is comfortable and the stove easy to use.
Viktor Pettersson
2 months ago
Very good price in the winter. Excellent and very helpful staff when my flight was delayed.
Booked a small van. Nothing fancy but very practical and did its job great. Suprisingly nice bed. Good heater, had -15°c one night and the heater was going full effect 12 hours, no problem.
atomic B
3 months ago
During booking, I had lots of questions and wonders since I never use Campervan before, then my flight change, and I have to extend my booking, last my whole trip was canceled because my VISA was denied, the whole process, and the live chat with kuku team was absolutely pleasant! Their costumer service are by far the best I ever encountered ( thanks matteo and the 2 ladies i forgot their name.. but they also the best)! Even I haven't tried their Camper yet, I will definitely will book trough kuku again for my next plan....
Dr. Jay Doshi
4 months ago
"Home is where you park it!"
This is absolutely true with kuku campers as i felt totally at home in their campervan. They give the best services. Their staff is very friendly and are very prompt in replying to whatever questions you have. They have hassel free booking on their website. Their campervan is comfortable, equipped with all the necessary items and a good heater to keep you warm in the cold iceland nights. Overall it was a very good experience with them and i would definitely recommend KuKu campers to others as well. 👍🏻
P S
P S
4 months ago
Great camper rental in Iceland! You can choose from different car sizes and equipment options. Communication in order, possibility of transport from/to the airport. There were no problems with the car during the entire trip. I definitely recommend it 100%. :)

Guestbook

Robin Hood with KuKu Campers

We see it every day in our office when KuKu advenutrers are returnig their campervan how much fun they have had during the Iceland campervan trip.  We do apreciate any good words in our guestbook and not to mention when we have a piece of art drawn in it.

Fede, Lore, Gabo, Franco and Ivan, thanks a million for demonstrating your trip this way.

Robin hood x KuKu Campers

Romain and Aileen France 2019

Romain and Aileen put themselves in the fins of the puffin birds in Iceland - and apparently they do NOT like the tourists.

Romain and Aileen France 2019