4.8 / 5

Reviews and Kudos

Don’t Believe Us Just Read

Here you have a sample of the reviews and kudos we got over the years – and we keep ‘em coming. Tell us how KuKu you were!

Roel Katuin
2 months ago
Had a great trip in one of their little campervans. Friendly staff at the office and handy option to drop off the camper at the airport. Thank you Kuku!
Martino Tschudi
2 months ago
Very good service, fair prices, car and extras in good condition.
I would totally recommend them and will for sure rent one of their car again in our next trip to Iceland.
Ana Bastelj
2 months ago
The second you enter the office, you know you are on the right place!
Very friendly, helpful, polite and outgoing workers. They show you everything before you decide to sign or pay for car.
If you want to travel in peace and in clean car, money is worth it
Yi Yang
3 months ago
They knew we were new, and we rented the wrong things e.g. folding chairs on this October timing. And we didn't get the sleeping bags, and luckily the person handling our case made it possible for us to survive!
Keep note my home country is around 30-35 DegC all year long, so this shows they have compassion and love
Simon B
3 months ago
Very informative and friendly customer service. They will likely tell you that you should consider buying their affordable windshield insurance - You are going to need that if you are driving around the island! You will encounter a lot of gravel roads on your trip, believe me!
I can only say positive things about this bang-for-your buck rental. And the artwork on the vans will make you stand out on the road
Patrick Noordermeer
3 months ago
Experienced a wonderful week in Iceland, partly because of the KuKu Camper. Excellent car (free upgrade and extra facilities), comfortable sleeping places and a very well adjustable heater. Highly recommended to travel through this country with such a camper.
The staff is very nice and service minded. Next time? Might as well be with Kuku again.
Thanks KuKu!!!
Gregory Buda
3 months ago
Very comfortable camper van for an 8 day circuit of Iceland in October. It was warm at night, comfortable to cook in, and drove very well. The staff were accommodating and helpful and gave us some great resources to help us with our trip. I would definitely rent from them again.
Laura ZARIFIAN
3 months ago

Guestbook