4.8 / 5

Reviews and Kudos

Don’t Believe Us Just Read

Here you have a sample of the reviews and kudos we got over the years – and we keep ‘em coming. Tell us how KuKu you were!

Eric Matte
1 months ago
The campervan was really great! The staff is sweet and they talk multiple languages including french.
The campervan made our trip really enjoyable and gave us freedom.
It was a pleasure to rent from Kuku! Thank you!
Matthew Ackman
2 months ago
Very professional staff and their vehicles are in good shape.
Pedro Vilar
2 months ago
We just finished a 10 day trip in Iceland with a Kuku camper van. The staff was very friendly and explained all the details well.
We did have a mechanical problem with our heater mid way around the island, but we were very satisfied with the roadside assistance as they were fast to answer and effective in arranging us a mechanic to take care of the problem. We also got a refund for the 1 night without the heater.
Despite all this, we were very happy to have a Kuku van as our home for 10 days and had an amazing trip in a beautiful country.
Thomas Ceurvelts
2 months ago
Bill Fife
2 months ago
Campervan was exactly as described. No issues with insurance. Renting this was a lot cheaper than renting a car + hotel rooms.
Giulia de Luca
2 months ago
Kuku campers allowed us to live an unforgettable experience aboard our van dacia dokker along the Icelandic ring road.
Joan assisted us with efficiency and availability in the booking phase via email;
Upon our arrival we were greeted by Joachim, while on our return we found Dorotea. Both were very kind and allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in this magical experience! I recommend it to everybody
Alessandro de Luca
2 months ago
Alessandro de Luca
Ieva Maciulyte
2 months ago

Guestbook